611 Magnolia St Gridley, CA 95948  Local: (530) 846-0869
Customer Reviews
THE WISHING CORNER
Local Gridley, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (34 reviews)
Date: Sep 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was so delighted- it was the most beautiful arrangement I have ever seen and huge! Thank you so much it made my week! Perfect coordination of flowers and colors - the picture ads don't do the arangement justice!
Date: Aug 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

fabulous service
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

terrific as always
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Smaller than I expected. I live out of town and where I get my flowers out here, I've paid less and got more bang for my buck. They're also a small business.
Date: Nov 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Service was excellent! This was not my first time ordering from Wishing Corner. I've ordered several times and will continue to because of their exceptional customer service!
Date: Sep 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great website...so easy to use. Making two orders and linking them was effortless. Also, the substitute flowers in the arrangements were in keeping with the neutral colors I wanted.
Date: Sep 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I received very prompt service on a rush order because a large national service had failed miserably. Staff was very friendly and helpful. When I later saw the arrangement that WC had delivered to my friend (a week later!), I was very impressed with the creativity and loveliness of the bouquet. Thank you for bailing me out!
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

We live in South Carolina now and had you make up and deliver an arrangement to a friend or our today it made it there on time and it is beautiful. GREAT JOB,Thanks
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I love the bright colors! the arrangement, the vase, the size all were perfect! I expecially like that the flowers look like new, 5 days later! Good job!
Date: Dec 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for your helpfulness and expertise for this floral arraignment. Thank you for delivering promptly and "happily!"
Date: Dec 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement and the chocolates were perfect for my dad! Thank you for prompt, professional and artistic service.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am always pleased with the flowers I order from The Wishing Corner!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I can't say enough good about The Wishing Corner! Brenda was amazing to work with for our son's wedding. We started off working with a florist in Chico. She quoted us a price and then started changing everything. It became very stressful. My daughter in-law and I dropped in at the wishing corner and Brenda gave us wonderful ideas and made everything so simple for us! Thank you again to Brenda and her staff for an excellent job! All of our family and friends highly recommend The Wishing Corner.
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Absolutely beautiful arrangement, as always. Appreciate the wonderful service we receive each and every time.
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

Wonderful sevice and delivery!
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The nicest people. Quality service. The finest Florist you will find anywhere.
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

FLOWERS DEL ON THE DAY REQUESTED THANK YOU. G..........
Date: Sep 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The Wishing Corner always does a great job! They call with any questions to make sure the order is right and it's always delivered on time. Flowers are beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Apr 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

My aunt lives in Gridley, and she mentioned your shop on one of our visits. I live in So. Calif., and haven't had good luck with orders through .com companies or via my florist here choosing one up north. My aunt said your flowers are always fresh and beautiful! That's all I ask! Thank you.
Date: Mar 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

The Wishing Corner was great and on time. The plant was beautiful and the service was appreciated:)
Date: Jan 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Dec 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AK

As always, the great care and customer service you deliver along with my Mom's gift is beyond 5 stars. She is never disapointed so neither am I. Thank you and I will shop again soon :)
Date: Dec 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Always so friendly and helpful. I call from Tennessee to send flowers to family and friends in Gridley, and Wishing Corner never disappoints!!!
Date: Aug 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The Wishing Corner rocks as far as service & deliveries of their floral arrangements. Whether I have ordered an arrangement to be delivered or received a floral arrangement myself, they have always been a par above others as far as style and quality. I will only use The Wishing Corner for my floral needs!
Date: Aug 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

So beautiful! I loved the arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Jun 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

It was a great plant deliver right on time and your website is great and makes it easy to order from. thank you
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

As always we were very pleased with the service and flowers.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AK

The Wishing Corner always makes deliveries to my Mom with a very personal touch. They have come to know her over the years and she very much appreciates that and so do I. No matter what I have ordered for my Mom it has always been high quality. She loves everything.
Flower Delivery To Gridley, CA
See Delivery Areas